Folkevalgte i Telemark

Her finner du en oversikt over alle våre folkevalgte i Telemark for perioden 2015-2019

8. august 2018

Fylkesting Ronald Bruinvis post@naturifokus.no 47334288
Fylkesting Lena Solli Sal lenasollisal@gmail.com 91889721
Ingebjørg Nordbø immanord@gmail.com 45610366
Kristin Hovden kriztinh@hotmail.com 90689115
Kragerø Per Erik Schulze per_erik_schulze@hotmail.com 41856697
Kviteseid Jon Ingebretsen jo-i@online.no 48101435
Notodden Lars-Brede Borgen lbborgen@gmail.com 98816422
Porsgrunn Ottar Berg Ottar.berg@gmail.com 97428511
Porsgrunn Hilde Forberg Andersen hfandersen@gmail.com 99017572
Sauherad Helle Friis Knutzen Helle.f.knutzen@hit.no 97734482
Sauherad Espen Lydersen espen.lydersen@hit.no 41173146
Seljord Peter Fjågesund peter.fjagesund@hit.no 97781857
Skien Mona Nicolaysen monalevina@hotmail.com 48024829
Skien Marco Gozzi gozzitobiassen@hotmail.com 41297533
Tinn Heather Mason heather@gooseberry.no 91117569